Call Now: (541) 210-5308
Secure Storage Units in Medford, OR
Mini-Storage Warehouse 2700 Bullock Rd Medford, OR 97504 (541) 210-5308
Facility Reviews Summary
24 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 05/14/18
Recommend: Yes
I recently rented a Mini Storage unit and received excellent service.
The person who helped me made the total rental experience very direct and easy. I appreciate the good customer service.

Claudia 01/29/18
Recommend: Yes
Best storage in the Valley
Have had my two units here for several years. Fantastic people to work with, and excellent location in town.

Dave Jacobs 12/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Could not be more pleased
We've used other storage facilities in the past but none come close in regards to cleanliness, security, price, and service. Don't bother looking anywhere else.

M. R., Ashland 11/13/17
Recommend: Yes
I'd recommend Mini Storage Warehouse! They are so professional and nice
I've rented A LOT of storage units over the years. The crew at Mini Storage Warehouse (MSW) is always patient, nice and helpful. The facility is kept clean and secure. Other places I've rented have lost my checks, lost my address, left the facility dirty and were rude to me. MSW is the BEST of the BEST.

Dick Callahan 10/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Had a 10x20 unit for 10 years. Everything stayed dry and no spiders/bugs/rodents. 120 year old furniture stayed in good shape. Good security, and friendly staff

Billie Jean Arnold 10/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Great!
Great storage units, I feel my property is secure. The hours are great!

Jack 10/05/17
Recommend: Yes
I highly recommend!
This is a wonderful place for your storage needs. The facility is safe and secure, and conveniently located. I've been storing items here for awhile now and haven't had a problem.

Greg mariska 09/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Storage made easy
I was desperate to find a place for an entire household of "stuff" since the closing date on our new house was not close to the escrow date on our sold house. Mini storage had no empty units but took my phone number anyway. She called the next day and problem solved. The staff was really helpful, the facility clean with easy access and in good condition. I would recommend them to friends and if the need for another unit comes up....mini storage is at the top of my list .

Annette McCurdy 05/08/17
Recommend: Yes
We have been with Mini Warehouse Storage for some time now and the facility is clean and has easy access. The staff are friendly and helpful and I would recommend this storage to anyone. I give them five stars.

Jim Andrews 01/07/17
Recommend: Yes
Always friendly assistance
We have had a storage unit for more than 10 years. When we needed help of any kind, the staff was always friendly and glad to provide whatever assistance might be required. Unlike many such places, they have staff on site during regular hours year-round.

Hintons 12/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Storage Auction
We always have a great experience during the storage auctions. They are by the book and always really nice and willing to work with everyone.

Anonymous 12/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean, Secure, and Friendly Accommodating Staff
We had a great experience at Mini Storage Warehouse, and I would recommend it to anybody.

Anonymous 12/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean, Secure, and Friendly

CHRISTINE GONZALEZ 11/21/16
Recommend: Yes
EXTREMELY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL
I WONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE, THE PEOPLE AT THIS PLACE ARE VERY KIND AND GENTLE AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL..THE STORAGES ARE CLEAN AND A VERY SAFE PLACE TO STORE YOUR STUFF. THANK YOU MINI STORAGE YOUR THE BEST!

Mykayla 10/05/16
Recommend: Yes
I was very pleased with my service here at Mini Storage Warehouse. I went in and was happily greeted at the desk, while the receptionist was away another person came through and made sure I had been helped already. They were very kind and helpful, answering and explaining everything! I would recommend this place to anyone.

Holly Goff 09/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Welcoming and Very Secure
I was very pleasantly surprised from the moment I walked in the door to rent my unit. The people were very informative, helpful and pleasant. The process was easy to do and even easier to understand. What I was even more surprised with was the security to get in, while you are in and even when you leave. I will not need to worry about my belongings while they are there.....

Rex A Lane 09/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Mini Storage warehouse is the best facility I've rented from.
I would highly recommend my friends, family and anyone else to use Mini Storage Warehouse. The units are nice and clean. I never had any problems with rats or mice likes other facilities. The people in the office have always been courteous and friendly. I would like to thank them for everything!

Larry Bradley 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Mini Storage warehoue is the best storage l've ever used
The staff are very professional and friendly. Also helpful and informative. I feel very secure having my things stored here. They have reasonable rates and l would recommend them to everyone.

Anonymous 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 08/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean and well-kept units
I've been using Mini Storage Warehouse for 7 years and have always been impressed with their facility. At one point I was looking for another storage unit with a smaller space, but when I looked around at other storage units, I was convinced I should leave my belongings here. Other units were priced higher and were not as clean. I would highly recommend Mini Storage Warehouse.

Anonymous 05/23/16
Recommend: Yes
A Good Place
We were living in a rental property and was suddenly told to move out in 30 days. We scrambled like crazy and decided to put big stuff in temporary storage. Some places didn't answer phones, some were closed on weekends and the ones who did were nearly full. Mini Storage returned our call, put us on a list then, of all things - called us when a unit opened. They saved our bacon! Staff was awesome, we moved in no hassle then moved out a couple of months later no hassle. After a miserable experience trying to find a storage place, and really nervous about finding a place to live, this company came through. Good professional place, we recommend it.

Anonymous 05/05/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/06/15
Recommend: Yes

Lantz Worthington 06/09/15
Recommend: Yes
I'm a college student at SOU University and I rented a storage prematurely while waiting on word back from a apartment that I will be renting for next year. The apartment came through at the same time I rented the storage. I called explained the situation to Pamela who works there and she was extremely kind and helpful to me in getting my refund back. Pamela took very good care of me to ensure that I was a happy customer and I definitely would recommend Mini Storage Warehouse they are a GREAT company. Thank you for your kindness Lantz Worthington